REVIEWS

REVIEWS

These are some words from our customers.  Little snippets from feedback in emails and social media.  Thanks for the kind words, friends.  Reviews in date order.

 

 

Hello again
You’re wonderful! I wasn’t expecting that and I am a bit blown away.  Thank you so much!  I received the slabs and I can say that I am very impressed.  The items were packaged with great care and arrived in perfect condition.  The slabs look even better than in the pictures… better than I hoped for.  I am very very happy!  I will be keeping an eye out on Facebook and your website for more.  Cheers.  Best Regards

Sandra  28 July 2017

Hi Sarah and Stu
Just an email to say thanks so much for the fast postage, my mum received the parcel today 🙂  Great service and I appreciate the information on the rocks as well.  Kind regards,

Jess  14 July 2017

 

MORE REVIEWS

Plus quam optime (better than best). Wonderful experience in this store with the owners providing a bespoke service. Their knowledge on crystals & minerals is outstanding & they were a pleasure to deal with. I was ultra impressed by the breadth of information they make easily accessible for customers, nothing is a problem for them. I felt totally taken care of. The diversity of products is incredible, the quality is amazing & seriously good value for money. My visit to this shop by far exceeds any other crystal experience & I highly recommend a visit. Thank you Sarah & Stu for top notch customer service. I love my new stones.

Kimichi  2 July 2017

I have purchased from Stu and Sarah and I have always got great service. They are very attentive and have some great pieces. They have amazing items that glow in the dark and move them around and they have different colours. I haven’t seen anything else like these. Keep up the good work. Will purchase more next pay.

Donna  23 June 2017

A lot of crystal retailers claim to be the top, or best, or premier shop in Sydney. I’ve been to all of them and can confirm that RocknCrystals is the only one actually worthy of such a title. They’ve got something for everyone, from tumblestones for the kids to unusual and rare specimens from around the world for advanced collectors. RocknCrystals simply can’t be beat!

James  7 March 2017

 

MORE REVIEWS

Hi Stu and Sarah,

It is SPECTACULAR…. Everyone here is absolutely stoked!!!!!  And yes, I’ve connected with this new baby so I fear they may need to kill me to claw it from my hands to use it as a gift.  I would love to go on your mailing list and I will be sure to pop into the shop next time I am in Sydney.  Thank you so much again for your brilliant support and beautiful specimens.  Warm Regards

Lian  16 June 2017

 

Hi Sarah and Stu,  Very happy with this meteorite, love it. Thank you so much.  Kind regards

Lyle  19 May 2017

 

Dear Sarah & Stu, the parcel was just delivered, all is in excellent condition, and I’m very happy.  Kind Regards

Carol  15 March 2017

 

Thanks muchly very happy with the Shungite just love the slab.  I’ll be back … J

Carmella  28 February 2017

 

Hi Sarah and Stu,
I wasn’t going to reply to this email, but just wanted to say wow to the quick delivery. Certainly will buy from you guys again. Thank you!

Jack  16 February 2017

 

Hello Sarah and Stu,
I have just received my piece of Tamworth jade which will make a great addition to my small collection of nephrite jade. It’s a lovely piece which also feels great in the hand.
Thanks and regards,

Ruth 03 February 2017

 

 

you are so very considerate on your end. Merry Christmas. Happy Holiday. Glad I found the web site as I so enjoyed the last specimens.

Johnny 23 December 2016

 

MORE REVIEWS

 

Hi Sarah & Stu
Thank you for your prompt response to my online order.  I received it today and am very happy.  Have a wonderful relaxing holiday season and a safe and happy new year
Stay Happy & Safe

Jeanette 20 December 2016

 

 

Thank you so much for sending this information. I think he’s going to be a very pleased little boy.  Hope you have a happy Christmas.
Kind regards.

Katie 19 December 2016

 

I am so grateful for all the amazing specimens that I have purchased from Stu and Sarah at extremely great prices!. I have personally shopped around different places and I have not found better specimens or prices better than RocknCrystals. This shop is truly amazing and I considered it to be a museum because their minerals and crystals are incredibly rare and beautiful! Thanks Sarah and Stu for being so helpful and friendly, you both are awesome people!

Luis  20 July 2016

 

 

Thank you for carrying that mini-mountain salt lamp home for me Stu that thing weighs a tone & gosh is it beautiful! Great prices & fantastic service I couldn’t be happier

Elizabeth  14 July 2016

 

 

Specimens arrived quickly, safe, sound and very well packed.
thanks!

Josh  13 July 2016

MORE REVIEWS

 

It was a true pleasure meeting Sarah & Stu today, such great energy & positive vibes. I absolutely loved the quality of all their crystals & gems. Thank you for all the information.. You both are so wonderful. See you again soon 

Terri   29 June 2016
 Excellent range, awesome prices and outstanding customer service – have bought online and instore and happy with both… thoroughly recommend!
Bernadette  24 October 2015

Just visited the store on my way through Sydney. Wonderful experience and lovelly people.
Awesome fluroescents. Definately a must see….See more

Angus  4 July 2015

 

Two online orders down. Nothing but positive things to say. Products are exactly as pictured. Postage is fast and customer service is amazing. Thanks!

Angus  19 April 2015
Stopped in on Sunday 12 Apr 2015 with my son-in-law and two grandchildren. Unfortunately the shop was closed. We called the number on the door and Stu, one of the owners, came to the door and agreed to open because we had come from a long distance even though he was quite sick.

As an avid rock hound, I was quite impressed with his collection and his prices! How could I not buy a few things and intend to pass the word to many of my friends in the States. If you like crystals, you should give this shop a look-see.

Ken  11 April 2015

MORE REVIEWS

 

very impressed with shop and merchandise cant wait to see it in person well done sarah and stu

Patricia  29 March 2015

Awesome Shop!! Awesome staff! Stu and Sarah have done an amazing job! I love shopping there. Great prices and variety!

Elizabeth  15 March 2016

 

been there a few times now… and purchased! these guys had what i was looking for and MORE.! most of all…. they know their “shit”….. ask them anything! LOVE IT

Nadia  28 October 2015

Looks amazing, I wish I lived closer. Beautiful

Lyn  3 January 2014

Its a Big yes for this one peoples ! <3 <3 <3 :-S 😛 😉 😀 🙁 😐

Nicky  3 September 2013